This much I know: Juliette Lewis

November 22, 2009 at 1:35 am (Church of Scientology, Religion, Scientology) (, , )

In an interview with the Guardian Juliette Lewis says about Scientology:

Scientology is so common-sense orientated. I’m in the know because I did courses. I like to be known as me, first of all – that’s the problem with being associated with any religion. Different things in Scientology have helped me become even more of an individual, not a blind follower. People are like: “What? I thought they steal your money.” Nobody’s stealing my money.

Here is what she is talking about:

In Scientology no one is asked to accept anything as belief or on faith. That which is true for you is what you have observed to be true. An individual discovers for himself that Scientology works by personally applying its principles and observing or experiencing results.

Through Scientology, people all over the world are achieving the long-sought goal of true spiritual release and freedom. (http://scientology.org/home.html)

Leave a Reply

