Hi there! Scientologist or what?

May 17, 2007 at 8:33 pm (Church of Scientology, Religion, Scientology, Scientologytoday.org)

Got my own blog now and have yet to decide that I am going to do with it.  In the past days i really got tired of reading blogs about my religion, Scientology. There is sooo much biased  information out there. That would be bearable. There is also a lot of good information. But checking into who these guys are spreading slander and hate about my religion I decided that I need to provide a counter-point here.  Quite some work, I am sure. But somebody’s got to do it…

Absolutely use this blog to give me information or to ask questions. I am open and happy to help you understand what is going on with Scientology, the BBC or whatever.

Greetings,

Luana

PS: Let’s kick this off with a nice and appropriate description of what Scientology is. I copies it off some other internet site which you might now see as there is a bunch of no-so-nice people on the web who try to bury it with their disinformation.

1 Comment

  1. Milla said,

    Hi! I’m Milla, from Clear Santo Domingo! (Dominican Republic, Caribbean). I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and just wanted to say hi, and thanks for your great job. 🙂

Leave a Reply

